top of page

Listen to all your favorite songs from Ashley Jordan's "He's Crazy" release.  This 10 song recording features 2 additional bonus songs. CD comes with a brief personalized message and autograph. 

"He's Crazy" CD by Ashley Jordan

  • Track Listing:

    • Weapon
    • Come Home
    • Blue Eyed Boy
    • Losin' My Damn Mind
    • In Spite of You
    • Short Fuse
    • Lone Wolf
    • So Far Gone
    • He's Crazy 
    • Angels

    Bonus Tracks:

    • Back of Your Truck
    • Not Leaving Here Alive
  • All sales final

bottom of page